how to delete a developers workspace
tfs
Solution
How to: Undo another users check-out
How to: Remove a Workspace
Problem
A developer has left, and his workstation is now formatted. TFS thinks he still has files checked out. Clearly he'll never be checking them in. How do I tell TFS to forget about it?