Undo SVN CHECKOUT
svn, svn-checkout
Solution
Wouldn't
svn up --set-depth empty /
do the trick?
Problem
There are multiple "undo svn checkout" questions on here, but none that I have found answer how to literally undo an svn checkout. Is there a way besides manually deleting? (Safer faster way than manually looking through a couple hundred files.) I was checking out a directory via command line and instead of typing `svn checkout svn://server/project/ .` I typo'd and put `svn checkout svn://server/project/ /` If you are missing what I am saying, instead of checking out the project to the current folder, it was checked out to the root of the server and now there are about a hundred files mixed in with the root. Someone decided to put the `.` and `/` right next to each other on the keyboard...